Meeting InfoAirport Page
Online BillPayGovernment Access Channel 23

 

Home  >  Departments  >  Directory
Visit us on Facebook    View City of Ottawa Documents    Weather Forecast    City of Ottawa Map    Contact Us    Follow on Twitter   Youtube Channel   Youtube Channel   Linkedin   play.ottawaks.govFollow Us on InstagramLook at our Flickr PageBlue Line

Directory

 

 City Manager: Richard Nienstedt
Phone: (785) 229-3637
Email:
rnienstedt@ottawaks.gov
Fax: (785) 229-3639

 Human Resources Director: Michelle Stegman
Phone: (785) 229-3634
Email:
mstegman@ottawaks.gov

Finance Director: Scott Bird
Phone: (785) 229-3600
Email: sbird@ottawaks.gov 

 Director of Commnuity Development: Wynndee Lee
Phone: (785) 229-3620
Department Email:
planningcodes@ottawaks.gov
Director Email: wlee@ottawaks.gov

Director of Public Works: Michael Haeffele
Phone: (785) 229-3630
Email: mhaeffele
@ottawaks.gov
Fax: (785) 229-3639 

 Director of Utilities: Dennis Tharp
Phone: (785) 229-3630
Email:
dtharp@ottawaks.gov
Fax: (785) 229-3639

Police Chief: Dennis Butler
Phone: (785) 242-2561
Email:
dbutler@ottawaks.gov 

Fire Chief: Tim Matthias
Phone: (785) 229-3700
Email:
tmatthias@ottawaks.gov
Fax: (785) 229-3705 

 Information Technology Director: Chuck Bigham
Phone: (785) 229-3634
Email:
cbigham@ottawaks.gov

City Hall • 101 S. Hickory Street • Ottawa, KS 66067 • Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm • 785.229.3600

 - Site Map -

Copyright 2012 by City of Ottawa Kansas